You could be a hero to pretzels!

This week, I reviewed Tarte Lip Tints.  I don’t love them all but I do love one of them!  I also realized I have significant issues when applying lipstick without a mirror.  Oh First World problems, why do you plague me so?

At any rate, have a look.  It’s got tons of fail.  I seldom disappoint in that area.  I know you’re proud.

Untitled 2 Extract.001.jpg.001

Do subscribe.  It gives me a reason to ship these videos every week.  I love it.  With more subscribers, I’m totally motivated and I spend less time on the couch eating pretzels. By subscribing, you save a pretzel’s life, y’all.  You’re a damn hero.  That’s how I see it.

Why don't you just tell me what you're really thinking?

