Vertigo and Creativity.

So, I’ve been suffering from my first attack of vertigo and its launch was a doozy. The effects are far less severe than when they started but I’m still quite wobbly and my partner has stayed home with me today, lest I tumble into the fridge or down the stairs.

stockvault-the-trees-are-living101970

Fortunately, for my creative brain, it’s left me pretty immobile and has forced me to use my inner resources for entertainment. Well, that and the Internet. I’ve been forced to think about my whole wrestling with creativity thing. I think I just need to plant a seed in the ground (is that even a phrase?) and get started.

stockvault-isolated-blades-of-grass142600

So I will. So there.

 

cropped-cropped-img_1269.jpg

Why don't you just tell me what you're really thinking?

