Die Vampire Die!

Bad language, blood or blow jobs.  Perfect.

I feel like this song was written for me.

I told someone that I work with that I was going through a creative desert.  This colleague looked at me with a look of such pity and said.  “Aw. Honey.”  Great, now I look desperate (more than usual even). This colleague was recently cast in a play.  I audibly swallowed.  I begged for details like a thirsty beggar.  ‘Tell me about it!  How is it going?  What part did you get?  OH!  Really! What else??’

It was kind of awful.  My colleague looked a little uncomfortable…

DIE VAMPIRES DIE!

 

 

Why don't you just tell me what you're really thinking?

